Indicators EP by Inox Traxx

Inox Traxx returns to Symbolism with the Indicators EP this month. A heavy assortment of dancefloor weapons to cherish.

Indicators EP by Inox Traxx Photo by Symbolism

Her third EP for Ben Sims’ Hardgroove and Symbolism labels since 2021, "Indicators EP" sees Inox Traxx turn in another five tracks of powerful, peak-time techno that embraces detail and atmosphere as much as it packs a punch. Whether densely layering hypnotic sounds such as in tracks like "A Mystery Inspired Her" or "Diving" or stripping things back on "Hidden Palace" or breakbeat pulser, "She Is A Nymph", each track on this EP is notable for continual movement.

Perhaps best summed up on the epic-sounding title track, Inox Traxx’s sound balances tunneling grooves while not shying away from genuine "moments". After picking up support from the likes of Ben Klock, DVS1, Rodhad, Sims, and many more in the past two years and making her Berghain debut, it’s safe to say Inox Traxx is breaking through nicely.

Inox Traxx - Indicators EP
Release Date January 2023
Label Symbolism

01. A Mystery Inspired Her
02. Diving
03. Hidden Palace
04. Indicators
05. She Is A Nymph

Mathias Haegglund Code Collector, Globetrotter, and Occasional Gamer.