Black Hole Recordings presents Full On Ferry: Ibiza

Full-on Ferry has been the name of the highly successful events that Ferry Corsten hosted for three years in a row in a sold-out Ahoy in Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Black Hole Recordings presents Full On Ferry: Ibiza Photo by Black Hole Recordings

“Full on Ferry” has been the name of the highly successful events that Ferry Corsten hosted for three years in a row in a sold out Ahoy in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. This year Ferry introduces the concept to Ibiza together with a star studded line up of international DJs. This brand new compilation supports the unique “Full On Ferry: Ibiza” residency and represents the music that will be played throughout the season.

During “Full on Ferry; Ibiza”, Ferry Corsten will invite various artists that he admires, respects or have influenced his music. The artists that appear on this new double mix compilation will also be part of the line up during “Full On Ferry: Ibiza”. Their productions, most of them exclusive to this release, will surely rock the Balearic Island.

First of all, the 2CD compilation includes tracks and remixes by Gabriel & Dresden, Lange, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Zoo Brazil, Cosmic Gate, Bart Claessen and Virtual Vault; all of them will perform during the various “Full On Ferry: Ibiza” nights. Ferry Corsten himself features with “Feel It”, “Pocket Damage” and also appears under his moniker System F with “Out Of The Blue” in the Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix.

Other artists that complete the release are Yuri Kane, Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab, First State, Manufactured Superstars, Andain, Save The Robot, Allure, Pulser and many, many more. “Full On Ferry: Ibiza” is the perfect compilation for this season in general and Ferry Corsten's own residency on the island of Ibiza in particular!

Ferry Corsten presents Full on Ferry Ibiza - The compilation
Release date 11th July 2011
Label Black Hole Recordings

01. Zoo Brazil ft. Rasmus Kellerman - Hold Me Tight
02. Andy Duguid - Symphony (Original Mix)
03. Adrien Aubrun & Francois Dennig - 8 Bit Saved My Life (Straight Edit)
04. First State ft. Sarah Howells - Skies On Fire
05. 3rd Planet - Freedom (Original Mix)
06. Yuri Kane - Right Back (Craving & Howe Remix)
07. Deas & Lubica - Nitrogen (Original Mix)
08. Lange presents LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)
09. Andain - Promises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
10. Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (Arty Remix)
11. Tellur - What You Think (Original Extended)
12. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have Is Now (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
13. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Karanda Remix)

01. Ferry Corsten - Feel It (Orginal Extended)
02. Manufactured Superstars ft. Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (Ferry Corsten Fix)
03. Save The Robot - Compassion (Riktam & Bansi Remix)
04. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Destroy The Zombies (Original Mix)
05. Analogue Sound Department - Greetings (Original Mix)
06. Pulser - Altitudes (Extended)
07. Treadstone - Change Of Plan (Original Mix)
08. George Acosta ft. Kate Walsh - Nite Time (Original Mix)
09. Michael Jay Parker - Down Under (Original Mix)
10. Virtual Vault - Exodus
11. Allure featuring JES - Show Me The Way (Solarstone Club Mix)
12. Mike Saint-Jules presents Saint X featuring Sandel - Summerlives
13. System F - Out Of The Blue 2010 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14. Ferry Corsten presents Eon - Pocket Damage (Rafaël Frost Remix)

Evlear Magazine We write articles about Music, Cars, Road Rallies, Lifestyle, and Festivals.