Breathe Lazy EP by The Deepshakerz

Italian duo The Deepshakerz return to Kittball Records with two vocal-driven tracks on the Breathe Lazy EP this February.

Breathe Lazy EP by The Deepshakerz Photo by Kittball Records

The Deepshakerz first appeared on Kittball back in 2013 with their "New Mind EP" only to reappear on Kittball Konspiracy Vol.7 later that year. Since then Domy Berardino and Mirco Sonatore’s studio abilities have continued to put them in high demand with many respected house imprints, with recent releases on Cajual, Deeperfect, Simma Black, and DFTD. Following a remix of Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn at the tail end of 2017, the talented pair now return to Kittball for their first full release in five years.

Built on a low-slung groove, "Breathe Lazy" is an amalgamation of sharp percussion, sultry bass, and Shamil’s compelling vocals. Meanwhile, "Turn It Out" is more robust in comparison as thudding kicks and lively snare rolls work alongside a monstrous bassline for a moody production aimed squarely at the dancefloor.

The Deepshakerz - Breathe Lazy EP
Release Date
February 2018
Label Kittball Records

1. Breathe Lazy feat. Shamil
2. Turn It Out

Evlear Magazine We write articles about Music, Cars, Road Rallies, Lifestyle, and Festivals.