Pitch Records presents London Thing

Pitch Records presents their first all-star London V/A with tracks from Acid Kids, Jack Swift, James View, Silver (UK), and rising star Ozzie Guven.

Pitch Records presents London Thing Photo by Pitch Records

Following a successful summer release plan, Pitch Records return with another highly-anticipated V/A solely from London-based talents.

Offering up a combination of minimal, house, and garage-leaning productions, James View returns to Pitch Records alongside Acid Kids, Jack Swift, Ozzie Guven, and Silver (UK) to deliver a five-track package that is destined to be the label’s most notable release so far.

Various Artists - London Thing
Release Date 17th September 2021
Label Pitch Records

01. Acid Kids - Lazy Nights
02. Jack Swift - It’s Crazy
03. James View - Yes or No
04. Ozzie Guven - The One
05. Silver (UK) - Enter

Evlear Magazine We write articles about Music, Cars, Road Rallies, Lifestyle, and Festivals.