Solid Grooves Records presents Raw Grooves Vol.4

Solid Grooves reveals the fourth installment of its Raw Grooves series as Carloh, CHKLTE, and Shoke return alongside a wealth of new names including Francis De Simone and Inavo.

Solid Grooves Records presents Raw Grooves Vol.4 Art by Solid Grooves Records

Launched as a home for impactful club-focused productions, Solid Grooves' sister imprint Solid Grooves Raw has released some of the collective's biggest go-to anthems of late, with artists such as Josh Butler, Ramin Rezaie, Beltran, JUST2, and Antss dropping heat on the label. Usually, an annual fixture in the calendar, 2022 becomes the first year to see two VA offerings on the imprint as the UK favorites return with the fourth volume of "Raw Grooves", locked and loaded with both returning and fresh talent.

Stepping things up again, the fourth in the series sees returning trio Carloh, CHKLTE, and Shokë drop fresh material while unveiling impressive label debuts from emerging names in Elijah Wolfe, Francis De Simone, Inavo, Kidoo, Havoc & Lawn, and Dot N Life.

Solid Grooves Records presents Raw Grooves Vol.4
Release Date November 2022
Label Solid Grooves Records

1. Carloh - Esta Pegao
2. CHKLTE - Fleeka
3. Elijah Wolfe - So Sexy
4. Francis De Simone - Move
5. Havoc & Lawn, Dot N Life - Witch
6. Inavo - Just A Dream
7. Kidoo - Yoruba
8. Shokë - N.5

Mathias Haegglund Code Collector, Globetrotter, and Occasional Gamer.