Madhouse presents Madhouse Amsterdam 2015

This October will see Kerri Chandler's Madhouse Records imprint offer up an eleven-track compilation in the shape of Madhouse Amsterdam 2015.

Madhouse presents Madhouse Amsterdam 2015 Photo by Madhouse Records

The Madhouse imprint was launched in 1992 by Kerri Chandler and since its inception has been a driving force in the world of underground house having released material from the likes of Dennis Ferrer, Roy Ayers, Tony Lionni and of course the label-founder himself. Here we see the label, two decades deep, continue its momentum with more hard-hitting house cuts.

Across the eleven tracks we hear the New Jersey house aficionado deliver a slew of exciting new talent via his long running imprint, with established contemporary house producers Washerman and Nacho Marco delivering fresh original material. Plus a string of newcomers such as W&O Tracks Rhythm Operator teaming up with Blueshift for ‘Perculating Nights’, Amsterdam’s Ghetto Chords with ‘Preacher Boy’, Greek producer Sek who delivers the rough and ready ‘Hide & Kiss’ and London’s Jason Lee Ward’ with ‘Lost In The Crowd’ plus many more.

Various Artists - Madhouse Amsterdam 2015
Release date 9th October 2015
Label Madhouse Records

1. Nacho Marco - Outside
2. Stefano Esposito & Timmy P - Don't Be
3. Marsupials - Hoth
4. Coeo - Neuhausen
5. Sek - Hide & Kiss
6. Washerman feat. Geraldine Roth - Hold You
7. Steve Mill - Old Holborn
8. Ghetto Chords - Preacher Boy
9. Jason Lee Ward - Lost In The Crowd
10. Rhythm Operator & Blueshift - Perculating Nights
11. Don Crisp - Tribute to the Town

Evlear Magazine We write articles about Music, Cars, Road Rallies, Lifestyle, and Festivals.