Spun Out Agency presents More of that Frightful Oompty Boompty Music

Spun Out Agency announces More of that Frightful Oompty Boompty Music this month.

Spun Out Agency presents More of that Frightful Oompty Boompty Music Art by Spun Out Agency

A compilation dedicated to the Guv'nor himself Andrew Weatherall, who should need no introduction. Released on vinyl in two beautiful parts, the first part of the compilation drops on 15th April with the second on 29th April. "More of that Frightful Oompty Boompty Music" showcases a selection of the shining greatness from the agency's roster. Paranoid London, Fantastic Twins, Mehmet Aslan, Autarkic, Ruf Dug, Sean Johnston, and Manfredas gift exclusive tracks which highlight the sublime acid, techno, and house sound that Weatherall would have described as “oopmty-boompty” music.

Spun Out Agency is a London-based artist booking agency (which has been run by Caroline Hayes for over 20 splendid years) that looked after the life and times of Andrew Weatherall alongside his partnership with Sean Johnston under their A Love From Outer Space moniker, and the likes of Optimo (Espacio), Ivan Smagghe, Josh Caffe, Man Power, Body Hammer, Kiara Scuro and many more artists who like to do things differently.

Various Artists - More of that Frightful Oompty Boompty Music
Release Date April 2022
Label Spun Out Agency

01. Timothy J Fairplay - Reality Rules
02. Sharif Laffrey - You Might Like It
03. Scott Fraser - AOD
04. Ruf Dug - Manctalo Banger
05. Paranoid London - Spinning Out
06. Naum Gabo - Cold Sold
07. Mehmet Aslan - Shizowaves
08. Manfredas - Hfuhruhurr
09. Man Power - Letting Go To Keep Ahold
10. Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s feat. Formerlover - Dark Endless
11. J.D Twitch feat. Chloe Sevigny - The Ecstasy of Saint Therese
12. Funderground (Ivan Smagghe & Autarkic) - The Contrarians
13. Felix Dickinson - Calling the Shots
14. Fantastic Twins - Kali's Tongue Was a Weapon.
15. Body Hammer - Move
16. Benedikt Frey - Delly
17. Autarkic - Sleepover
18. The Asphodells - We Are The Axis (Hardway Bros Scrutton St Via Crucifix Lane Remix)

Justin Richardson Canadian Garbage Collector Extraordinaire